27. Jan. 2019 19:24

After 18 thrilling days of competition during which spectators have enjoyed incredible team and individual performances, the 26th IHF Men’s World Championship All-star Team is announced.

MVP: Mikkel Hansen – Denmark

Left wing: Magnus Jondal – Norway
Left back: Sander Sagosen – Norway
Centre back: Rasmus Lauge – Denmark
Right back: Fabian Wiede – Germany
Right wing: Ferran Sole Sala – Spain
Line player: Bjarte Myrhol – Norway
Goalkeeper: Niklas Landin – Denmark